My first yoga session

I had my first yoga class since pregnancy. It was a private session with only a friend which was tailored to our specific needs. It is the best thing I have done for myself in such a long time. I feel more in-tune and connected with my mind, body, and the little human growing inside of me. Aches and pains I have been suffering from for weeks have been lessened. And I already have a more positive, relaxed mindset.

The instructor was relaxed, informative, and a wonderful teacher throughout the flow. She took her time to get to know who prior to beginning the practice in order to make the session the most beneficial and personalized. Overall it was such an amazing experience.

Leave a Reply

